Ghosts and Goblins 11

Players are advised to arrive in good time for the start of these sessions to get maximum free play.

Astro City hold several "free play" sessions each week where there's a total of 57 machines and games set to free play. There's a wide selection of different types of games available for all ages, which include favourites like Pool Tables, Dance Machines, Air Hockey, Football Kicking Machines, Boxing Machines, Driving Machines, Shooting Games, Fighting Games, Pinball Machines, Jukebox, Hammer Machine, Bike Machine, Ball Throwing Games, Kids' Mini Rides, Whack-a-Crock, Football Table and lots more! There's also a great selection of old school retro    games such  as Donkey  Kong, Space Invaders, Pac-man, Hyper Sports, Galaga, Defender and Super Mario Brothers plus many, many more! So come along now for that real arcade experience!

Below is a list of our next free play sessions. All these sessions are open to the public, so there's no need to book - you just turn up!

Untitled 6.1

THE HOME OF FREE PLAY

p-755-462.3 Ghosts and Goblins 7 Ghosts and Goblins 7

UPCOMING FREE PLAY SESSIONS

All the games in Astro City are family friendly and suitable for all ages.

FAMILY FRIENDLY

Ghosts and Goblins 9 Ghosts and Goblins 9

If you're undecided about booking a children's party because you're not sure what to expect, why not bring the kids to a free play session first, see if they like it, then decide!

To help us keep our prices as low as possible, entry to these events is done on an admission basis where everyone pays £5, regardless of whether they play the games or not. We also charge everyone because arcade machines appeal to all ages, and many of our customers are adults.

The only exception are children 3 and under, who are free.

PLEASE NOTE

ARCADE FREE PLAY SESSIONS

DATE                                                    TIME               ENTRY

THESE SESSIONS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Friday sessions

Weekend sessions

Holiday sessions

A scene from 'Ghosts and Goblins' which can be played in Astro City.

You may purchase any number of wristbands for £5 each in advance of any free play session. Anyone wearing a pre-purchased wristband at the event will be fast tracked to the front of the queue and given VIP entry. Wristbands are on sale in-house during the week and can be puchased for any number of people, but are recommended for large groups of 15 or more. Extra wristbands may purchased on the day at the event and unused wristbands will be refunded.

vV4omTT

FAST TRACK ENTRY

vip vip-with-fierce

All night sessions

Friday 22nd March         7pm - 10pm       £5

Saturday 23rd March       4pm - 6pm        £5

Sunday 24th March         4pm - 6pm        £5

Friday 29th March         7pm - 10pm       £5

Saturday 30th March       1pm - 3pm        £5

Sunday 31st March         1pm - 3pm        £5

Friday 5th April          7pm - 10pm       £5

Saturday 6th April        1pm - 3pm        £5

Sunday 7th April          1pm - 3pm        £5

Tuesday 9th April         12noon - 3pm     £5

Wednesday 10th April      12noon - 3pm     £5

Thursday 11th April       1pm - 4pm        £5

Friday 12th April         7pm - 10pm       £5

Friday 12th April         10pm - 8am      £15

Saturday 13th April       1pm - 3pm        £5

Sunday 14th April         1pm - 3pm        £5

Tuesday 16th April        12.30pm - 3pm    £5

Wednesday 17th April      12noon - 3pm     £5

Thursday 18th April       12noon - 3pm     £5

Friday 19th April         7pm - 10pm       £5

Saturday 20th April       1pm - 3pm        £5

Sunday 21st April         1pm - 3pm        £5

Friday 26th April         7pm - 10pm       £5

Saturday 27th April       1pm - 3pm        £5

Sunday 28th April         1pm - 3pm        £5

Friday 3rd May            7pm - 10pm       £5

Saturday 4th May          1pm - 3pm        £5

Sunday 5th May            1pm - 3pm        £5

ALL NIGHT SESSION

 

Admission £20 pp

10 hours of free play

Click!

IMPORTANT

Pick up time starts 10 minutes before the end of every session. This is where parents may enter the arcade to retrieve their children without paying an entrance fee.

GnG_Enemy_Red_Arremer