Ghosts and Goblins 11

Players are advised to arrive in good time for the start of these sessions to get maximun free play, however, you can gain entry any time up to half an hour before the end. As the school holiday and weekend sessions are periodic and not regular, it may be worth making a note of these times, so as not to forget.

Why not spend your evening here in Astro City and join the unlimited free play fun! You'll have a great time playing our arcade machines where there's enough action to keep the whole party amused for hours! The games available include favourites like Pool Tables, Dance Machines, Air Hockey, Football Kicker Machines, Boxing Machines, Driving Machines, Shooting Games, Fighting Games, Pinball Machine, Jukebox, Hammer Machine, Bike Machine, Ball Throwing Games, Kids' Mini Rides, Football Table and lots more! There's also a great selection of old school retro    games such  as Donkey  Kong, Space Invaders, Pac-man, Hyper Sports,

Below is a list of our next free play sessions. Some are regular such as the one held every Friday evening, and others are periodic and will be held on weekends and selected days during school holidays. All these sessions are open to the public, so there's no need to book - you just turn up!

Untitled 6.1

THE HOME OF FREE PLAY

p-755-462.3 Ghosts and Goblins 7

Galaga, Defender and Super Mario Brothers plus many, many more! So come along now for that real arcade experience!

Ghosts and Goblins 7

UPCOMING FREE PLAY SESSIONS

All the games in Astro City are family friendly and suitable for all ages.

A scene from 'Ghosts and Goblins' which can be played in Astro City.

FAMILY FRIENDLY

Ghosts and Goblins 9 Ghosts and Goblins 9

If you're undecided about booking a children's party because you're not sure what to expect, why not bring the kids to a free play session first, see if they like it, then decide!

To help us keep our prices as low as possible, entry to these events is done on an admission basis where everyone pays £5, regardless of whether they play the games or not. The only exception are children 3 and under, who are free. Once you're inside, there's over 50 machines and games set to free play for the whole session!

PLEASE NOTE

FREE PLAY FRIDAY NIGHTS & SCHOOL HOLIDAY SESSIONS

£5

Friday 12th October

7pm - 10pm

£5

7pm - 10pm

Friday 19th October

£5

Monday 22nd October

£5

Wednesday 24th October

£5

7pm - 10pm

Friday 26th October

12 noon - 3pm

12 noon - 3pm

DATE                                           TIME                      ENTRY

Saturday 20th October

1pm - 3pm

£5

THESE SESSIONS ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Saturday 27th October

1pm - 3pm

£5

Friday 2nd November

7pm - 10pm

£5

Saturday 3rd November

1pm - 3pm

£5

Friday sessions

Weekend sessions

Holiday sessions

Friday 9th November

7pm - 10pm

£5

Sunday 11th November

1pm - 3pm

£5

Friday 16th November

7pm - 10pm

£5

Saturday 17th November

1pm - 3pm

£5

Friday 23rd November

7pm - 10pm

£5

Saturday 24th November

1pm - 3pm

£5

Friday 30th November

7pm - 10pm

£5

Sunday 2nd December

1pm - 3pm

£5

Friday 7th December

7pm - 10pm

£5

Saturday 8th December

1pm - 3pm

£5